WERSI – Instruments Made in Germany

Originally WERSI was a german manufacturer of electronic organs, mostly sold as assembly kits, to be affordable for small bands and hobby musicians. After the takeover of MUSIC STORE professional GmbH in 2010 WERSI still stands for elegant design and State-of-the-Art technology. Just convince yourself.

Tradition since 1969

 

WERSI - a specialist company for high-quality musical instruments Made in Germany - was founded in 1969. The founders were the brothers Wilhelm-Erich and Reinhard Franz from Werlau near St. Goar / Rhein-Hunsrück-Kreis. The name WERSI is derived from the birthplace of WERlau and the former district town of Simmering. The former location of the company was located in the industrial area in Halsenbach. Even today, the large elongated hall-like buildings can still to be seen.

Acquired by Music Store

 

Since 2010, WERSI has been part of Music Store professional GmbH, one of the largest music retailers in Europe. In addition to worldwide distribution, Music Store has also taken over the complete development of the technology. This is done by an expert team in Cologne. Our specialists are there every day to develop even more beautiful organs with even more beautiful sounds. The production is completed by the WERSI-Studio Hochrhein. Look forward to a product "Made in Germany".

Premium Keyboards and Organs

 

Today, WERSI is one of the market leaders in the premium product segment with the keyboard and organ models of the OAS system series as well as the new SONIC. For the first time since the development of the current keyboard and organ models, it has been possible to integrate into the instruments a variety of music software as well as expansions in the area of rhythm / accompaniment as well as midi functions, improvement in user friendliness and so on.

Played by Musicians the World Over

 

For over 40 years now, the name WERSI has been synonymous with innovative musical instruments that enjoy a high popularity among artists from radio, television and records. The name WERSI is just as popular with thousands of music lovers all over the world who either own a WERSI instrument or are enthusiastic about the concerts and music recordings of the WERSI artists. The extraordinary relationship with musicians around the world has a tradition at WERSI. Whether Lalo Schiffrin ("Mission Impossible") Jimmy Smith ("The Cat Strikes Again"), Franz Lambert, Curt Prina, Ady Zehnpfennig, Mark Whale, Hady Wolff, Robert Bartha and Claudia Hirschfeld.

Formular wird gesendet...

Auf dem Server ist ein Fehler aufgetreten.

 

WERSI - Distributed by MUSIC STORE

 

Istanbulstr. 22-26

DE-51103 Cologne

 

Tel. +49 221 - 8884 - 3331



Responsible for content according to §6 MdStV:

MUSIC STORE professional GmbH

Distributed by MUSIC STORE

WERSI – Musikinstrumente Made in Germany

 Ursprünglich galt WERSI als deutscher Hersteller von elektronischen Orgeln, die Größtenteils als Bausätze verkauft wurden, um auch für kleinere Bands und Hobby-Musiker erschwinglich zu sein. Nach der Übernahme der MUSIC STORE professional GmbH im Jahre 2010 steht WERSI immer noch für edles Design und absolute State-of-the-Art Technik. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Tradition seit 1969

 

WERSI - als ein Spezialunternehmen für hochwertige Musikinstrumente Made in Germany - wurde 1969 gegründet. Die Gründer waren die Gebrüder Wilhelm-Erich und Reinhard Franz aus Werlau bei St. Goar / Rhein-Hunsrück-Kreis. Der Name WERSI ist abgeleitet von dem Geburtsort WERlau und der seinerzeitigen Kreisstadt SImmern. Der ehemalige Standort des Betriebes befand sich im Industriegebiet in Halsenbach. Auch heute sind die großen länglichen hallenartigen Gebäude noch zu sehen.

Übernahme durch Music Store

 

 Seit 2010 gehört WERSI zur Music Store professional GmbH, dem größtem Musikhaus Europas. Neben dem weltweiten Vertrieb hat Music Store auch die komplette Entwicklung der verwendeten Technologien übernommen. Dies geschieht durch ein Expertenteam vor Ort in Köln. Dabei sitzen unsere Spezialisten Tag für Tag daran, um für Sie noch schönere Orgeln mit noch viel schöneren Sounds zu entwickeln. Die Produktion hat das WERSI-Studio Hochrhein übernommen. Freuen Sie sich auf ein Produkt „Made in Germany“.

Premium Keyboards und Orgeln

 

Heute ist WERSI mit den Keyboard- und Orgelmodellen des OAS-Systems und der neuen SONIC einer der Marktführer im Premium Produktsegment. Seit der Entwicklung der aktuellen Keyboard- und Orgelmodelle ist es erstmalig möglich, ohne Änderung im Hardware-Bereich die Instrumente mit einer Vielfalt von Musiksoftware sowie Erweiterungen im Bereich Rhythmus/Begleitung sowie Midi-Funktionen, Verbesserung im Bereich der gesamten Bedienung, usw. vorzunehmen.

Von Musikern aus aller Welt gespielt

 

Seit nunmehr als 40 Jahre steht der Name WERSI für innovative Musikinstrumente, die eine hohe Popularität bei Künstlern aus Funk und Fernsehen genießen. Ebenso populär ist der Name WERSI bei vielen tausend Musikfreunden in aller Welt, die entweder ein WERSI-Instrument besitzen oder begeistert sind von den Konzerten und Musikaufnahmen der WERSI-Künstler. Das außergewöhnliche Verhältnis zu Musikern in aller Welt hat bei WERSI Tradition. Ob Lalo Schiffrin ("Mission Impossible") Jimmy Smith ("The Cat Strikes Again"), Franz Lambert, Curt Prina, Ady Zehnpfennig, Mark Whale, Hady Wolff, Robert Bartha und Claudia Hirschfeld - sie alle haben mit WERSI-Instrumenten Tourneen gestaltet oder Musik-CDs produziert.

WERSI - Distributed by MUSIC STORE

 

Istanbulstr. 22-26

DE-51103 Köln

 

Tel. 0221 - 8884 - 3331



Inhaltlich verantw. gem. §6 MDStV:

MUSIC STORE professional GmbH

Formular wird gesendet...

Auf dem Server ist ein Fehler aufgetreten.

 

Distributed by MUSIC STORE

DE I EN